New Blog Post on Editing Redundancy

My humble attempt to make editing interesting can be found on: Wolfie.library.stonybrook.edu/blog/

I'm sure even this work has undergone an edit or several over the years!

I’m sure even this work has undergone an edit or several over the years!

Come explore with me some of the most common draft issues found within pretty much any type of writing – be it academic or artistic!

Check out my post and other interesting intellectual contributions by both teachers and students!

 

Leave a Reply

